Press ENTER to submit your e-mail address or ESC to cancel. Please note that you will have to confirm your e-mail address by clicking a valid link in your e-mail.








    Fill up the form or hit ESC to cancel.












I agree with terms and conditions

Back

umek management


Matej Gregorčič (ceo)
matej@umek.si

Kristian Gorenc (press & brand management)
kristian@umek.si

Ina Lejko (music management)
ina@umek.si

Vasja Veber (artist management)
vasja@umek.si


FM Musick d.o.o.
Letališka cesta 33f
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

VAT ID: 27075621

umek booking

FM Musick:
Slovenia
Croatia
Bosnia
Serbia
Montenegro
Macedonia

Vasja Veber
vasja@umek.si



Paradigm Agency:
Americas

Emma Hoser
emmahoser@paradigmagency.com

umek booking


Blakksheep:
Germany
Austria
Switzerland
Belgium
Holland
Luxemburg
Poland
Czech Republic
Tunisia
Lebanon
Israel
Hungary

Tina Panitzke
tina@blakksheep.com


umek booking


Analog-A:
Spain
Portugal

Alejandro Montoya
alex@analog-a.com


Radius artists:
Rest of the world

Ben King
ben@radiusartists.com

 

About


Designed and developed by vbg.si

Project and content by FM musick d.o.o.

Contact form